Contact

We would love to hear from you

Office

Nordicon AB
BOX 7233
Andra Långgatan 44
S-402 35 Göteborg, Sweden

EORI:SE5566204417

Telephone: +46-31-722 26 00
Fax Export: +46-31-722 26 66
Fax Import: +46-31-722 26 69

Sales: sales@nordic-on.com
Import: importsweden@nordic-on.com
Export: exportsweden@nordic-on.com

Main import & export warehouse

Nordicon Terminals – Göteborgsterminalen
Förrådsgatan 18
S-418 79 Göteborg, Sweden

Telephone: +46 10 129 59 80
Email: import@nordiconterminals.com
export@nordiconterminals.com
Opening hours: 06:00-18:00

Nordicon Terminals – Säveterminalen
Fredsflottiljens Väg
Säve Depå
S-417 46 Göteborg, Sweden

Telephone: +46 10 129 59 80
Email: import@nordiconterminals.com
export@nordiconterminals.com
Opening hours: 07:00-17:00

Office

Nordicon A/S
Engelsholmvej 33 D
DK-8940 Randers SV, Denmark
EORI: DK13777942

Telephone: +45 88 73 73 13
Email: denmark@nordic-on.com

Main import & export warehouse

Nordicon Copenhagen CFS
C/O Stabrand
Skagerakvej 8
DK-2150 Nordhavn
Opening Hours: 08.00 – 15.00
Telephone: +45 88 73 73 13

Nordicon Aarhus CFS
C/O Jumbo Transport
Rosbjergvej 48
DK-8220 Brabrand
Opening hours 08.00 – 15.00
Telephone: +45 88 73 73 13

Office

Nordicon NUF
Kristian Augusts gate 13
N-0164 Oslo
Norway

Telephone: +47-22405320
Email: norway@nordic-on.com

Main import & export warehouse

Import
Nordicon NUF
c/o BRING WAREHOUSING AS
Skur 75, Kongshavn
N-0193 Oslo, Norway
Telephone: +47 2266 6460
Fax Import: +47 2266 6486
Email: BW.Avd02@bring.com

Nordicon NUF
c/o NORSTEVE
Skur 9, Filipstadkaia 10
N-0250 Oslo, Norway
Telephone: +47 2248 3010
Email: terminal@norsteve.no

Export
Nordicon NUF
c/o BRING WAREHOUSING AS
Skur 74, Kongshavn
N-0193 Oslo, Norway
Telephone: +47 2324 2428
Email: BW.Eksport@bring.com

Office

Nordicon AB
Hämeentie 19, 00500
HELSINKI

Telephone: +358-9-85634350
Email: finland@nordic-on.com

Main import & export warehouse

Nordicon AB, c/o Nurminen Logistics
Satamakaari 24
FI-00980 Helsinki, Finland

Telephone: +358 10 545 00
Email: terminal.helsinki@nurminenlogistics.com

Rail Rate Requests

E-mail: railrates.no@nordic-on.com

Rail Operations Department

E-mail: railnorway@nordic-on.com

Linus Ahlm
Managing Director

Phone: +46 31 722 26 01
Mobile: +46 733 150 650
E-mail: linus.ahlm@nordic-on.com

Peter Mike
Sales and Marketing Manager

Phone: +46 31 722 26 02
Mobile: +46 733 150 651
E-mail: peter.mike@nordic-on.com

Tommi Antikainen
Manager

Phone: +358 9 856 343 51
Mobile: +358 40 544 6477
E-mail: tommi.antikainen@nordic-on.com

Rune Enger
Regional Import Manager

Mobile: +47 9151 2943
E-mail: rune.enger@nordic-on.com

Rafael Sauce
Import Manager

Phone: +46 31 722 26 05
Mobile: +46 733 150 654
E-mail: rafael.sauce@nordic-on.com

Johan Andrup
Export Manager

Phone: +46 31 722 26 09
Mobile: +46 733 150 656
E-mail: johan.andrup@nordic-on.com

Rune Damsgaard
Managing Director

Phone: +45 88 73 73 21
Mobile: +45 20 58 13 16
E-mail: rune.damsgaard@nordic-on.com

Victoria Eurenius
CFO

Phone: +46 31 722 26 03
Mobile: +46 733 150 653
E-mail: victoria.eurenius@nordic-on.com

Petra Öman
Rail Manager

Phone: +46 31 722 26 72
Mobile: +46 722 51 82 62
E-mail: petra.oman@nordic-on.com

Petra Öman
Export Operations Manager

Phone: +46 31 722 26 72
Mobile: +46 722 518 262
E-mail: petra.oman@nordic-on.com

Per Wolden
General Manager

Phone: +47 2240 5321
Mobile: +47 9163 6301
E-mail: per.wolden@nordic-on.com

Mikael Nordblom
Import Operations Manager

Phone: +46 31 722 26 24
Mobile: +46 733 150 655
E-mail: mikael.nordblom@nordic-on.com

Lars Lyngholm
Import Manager

Phone: +45 88 73 73 14
E-mail: lars.lyngholm@nordic-on.com

Simon Holt
Import Manager Road & Sea

Phone: +45 88 73 73 16
E-mail: simon.holt@nordic-on.com

Trym Brattvoll
Import Manager

Phone: +47 2240 5329
Mobile: +47 4815 3063
E-mail: trym.brattvoll@nordic-on.com

Asta Maciukaite
Export Manager

Phone: +47 2240 5328
Mobile: +47 9882 0463
E-mail: asta.maciukaite@nordic-on.com

Anne Mette Vendelbo
Key Account & Marketing Manager

Phone: +45 26 85 53 11
E-mail: AnneMette.Vendelbo@nordic-on.com

Jesse Raasakka
Rail Freight Manager

Phone: +47 2240 5336
Mobile: +47 9004 2561
E-mail: jesse.raasakka@nordic-on.com

Maija-Leena Karhu
Export Operations, Team Leader

Phone: +358 9 856 343 55
E-mail: maija-leena.karhu@nordic-on.com

Helena Leppämäki
Rail Operations, Team Leader

Phone: +358 9 856 343 54
E-mail: helena.leppamaki@nordic-on.com

Matilda Andersson
HR Specialist

Phone: +46 31 722 26 23
E-mail: matilda.andersson@nordic-on.com

Petra Hertzman
Reception/Accounting Assistant

Phone: +46 31 722 26 00
E-mail: petra.hertzman@nordic-on.com

Martin Birk
Head of Sales & Crosstrade

Phone: +45 30 21 40 04
E-mail: martin.birk@nordic-on.com

Lisbeth Waaler
Export Executive

Phone: +47 2240 5322
Mobile: +47 9754 2065
E-mail: lisbeth.waaler@nordic-on.com

Rasmus Olsson
Rail Operations

Phone: +46 31 722 26 11
E-mail: rasmus.olsson@nordic-on.com

Jessica Molnar
Rail Operations

Phone: +46 31 722 26 26
E-mail: jessica.molnar@nordic-on.com

Caroline Kowal
Accountant

Phone: +46 31 722 26 15
E-mail: caroline.kowal@nordic-on.com

Marie Hjärn
Accountant

Phone: +46 31 722 26 20
E-mail: marie.hjarn@nordic-on.com

Marcus Andersson
Export Operations

Phone: +46 31 722 26 04
E-mail: marcus.andersson@nordic-on.com

Amanda Larsson
Import Operations

Phone: +46 31 722 26 08
E-mail: amanda.larsson@nordic-on.com

Caroline Hopkins
Import Operations

Phone: +46 31 722 26 21
E-mail: caroline.hopkins@nordic-on.com

Karin Pettersson
Import Operations

Phone: +46 31 722 26 28
E-mail: karin.pettersson@nordic-on.com

Jesper Mike
Import Operations

Phone: +46 31 722 26 38
E-mail: jesper.mike@nordic-on.com

Tobias Nordfors
Import Operations

Phone: +46 31 722 26 29
E-mail: tobias.nordfors@nordic-on.com

Linda Johansson
Import Operations

Phone: +46 31 722 26 07
E-mail: linda.johansson@nordic-on.com

Sandra Carlsson
Import Operations

Phone: +46 31 722 26 31
E-mail: sandra.carlsson@nordic-on.com

Maja Milasincic
Import Operations

Phone: +46 31 722 26 37
E-mail: maja.milasincic@nordic-on.com

Therése Sommerauer
Marketing Coordinator

Phone: +46 31 7222 634
Mobile: +46 733 150 658
E-mail: therese.sommerauer@nordic-on.com

Karin Olafsdottir
Inside Sales Supervisor

Phone: +46 31 722 26 25
Mobile: +46 733 150 657
E-mail: karin.olafsdottir@nordic-on.com

Mohamed Abdulkadir
Sales and Business Development

Phone: +46 31 722 26 00
E-mail: mohamed.abdulkadir@nordic-on.com

Christina Movitz
Accountant

Phone: +46 31 722 26 96
E-mail: christina.movitz@nordic-on.com

Andreas Faurholt
Export Operations & Crosstrade

Phone: +45 30 21 40 02
E-mail: Andreas.Faurholt@nordic-on.com

Sandra Strazdina
FCL Import/Export Operations

Phone: +47 2240 5334
E-mail: FCLnorway@nordic-on.com

Hilde Andersen
Import Operations

Phone: +47 2240 5325
E-mail: hilde.andersen@nordic-on.com

Gro Karlsrud
Import Operations

Phone: +47 2240 5326
E-mail: gro.karlsrud@nordic-on.com

Simona Simonaviciute
Import Operations

Phone: +47 2240 5324
E-mail: simona.simonaviciute@nordic-on.com

Sandra Strazdina
Import Operations

Phone: +47 2240 5334
E-mail: sandra.strazdina@nordic-on.com

Arild Friis-Nielsen
Import Operations

Phone: +47 2240 5333
E-mail: arild.friis-nielsen@nordic-on.com

Lukas Rosander
Marketing Coordinator - Norway

Phone: +47 2142 0578
Mobile: +47 9444 9483
E-mail: lukas.rosander@nordic-on.com

Sales Department

E-mail: norway@nordic-on.com

Michel Herrebout
Export Operations

Mobile: +47 4807 4989
E-mail: michel.herrebout@nordic-on.com

Maria Thomasen
Import Operations, Team Leader

Phone: +358 9 856 343 56
E-mail: maria.thomasen@nordic-on.com

Helena Miettinen
FCL / Cross Trade / Operations Specialist

Phone: +358 40 565 3866
E-mail: helena.miettinen@nordic-on.com

Annette Sävland
Accountant

Phone: +46 31 722 26 22
E-mail: annette.savland@nordic-on.com

Sirpa Martiskainen
Sales / Development

Phone: +358 9 856 343 58
E-mail: sirpa.martiskainen@nordic-on.com

Terje Laevik
Import Operations

Phone: +358 9 856 343 57
E-mail: terje.laevik@nordic-on.com

Anna Johansson
Accountant

Phone: +46 31 722 26 10
E-mail: anna.johansson@nordic-on.com

Anna Johansson
Accountant

Phone: +46 31 722 26 10
E-mail: accounting.dk@nordic-on.com

Sofie Berggren
Accountant (parental leave)

Phone: +46 31 722 26 10
E-mail: sofie.berggren@nordic-on.com

Jonas West
Import Operations

Phone: +45 88 73 73 18
E-mail: jonas.west@nordic-on.com

Jessica Skeel
Rail Import Operations

Phone: +45 88 73 73 17
E-mail: raildenmark@nordic-on.com

Tiina Simonen
Import Operations

Phone: + 358 400 603 480
E-mail: tiina.simonen@nordic-on.com

Trine Strangholt
Export Operations

Phone: +45 88 73 73 19
E-mail: trine.strangholt@nordic-on.com

Jeppe Andersen
Import Trainee

Phone: +45 88 73 73 15
E-mail: jeppe.andersen@nordic-on.com

Georg Vopel
Rail Operations

Phone: +47 2240 5337
E-mail: georg.vopel@nordic-on.com

Lars Erik Koren
Rail Operations

Phone: +47 2240 5335
Mobile: +47 4525 4029
E-mail: lars.erik.koren@nordic-on.com

Kristina Mansson
Import Operations

Phone: +47 2240 5339
Mobile: +47 4805 1576
E-mail: kristina.mansson@nordic-on.com

Jerry Miettunen
Export Operations

Phone: +358 41 731 3597
E-mail: jerry.miettunen@nordic-on.com

Frode Sundseth
Rail Operations

Phone: +47 2240 5338
Mobile: +47 9244 2112
E-mail: frode.sundseth@nordic-on.com

Lioudmila Suominen
Rail Operations

Phone: +358 41 730 6680
E-mail: lioudmila.suominen@nordic-on.com

Lars Lindal
LCL Nomination Manager – Import (Long term leave)

Phone: +47 2240 5323
Mobile: +47 9059 5065
E-mail: lars.lindal@nordic-on.com

Jenni Isotalo
Sales and Marketing Coordinator

Phone: +358 41 730 1808
E-mail: jenni.isotalo@nordic-on.com

Arttu Lanamo
Import Operations

Phone: +358 41 731 4540
E-mail: arttu.lanamo@nordic-on.com

Patrik Sievers
Import Operations

Phone: +46 31 722 26 71
E-mail: patrik.sievers@nordic-on.com

Christoffer Pettersson
Export Operations

Phone: +46 31 722 26 97
E-mail: christoffer.pettersson@nordic-on.com

Sevgyl Hajdari
Export Operations

Phone: +46 31 7222 617
E-mail: sevgyl.hajdari@nordic-on.com

Anna Tiippana
Export Operations

Phone: +358 41 730 8371
E-mail: anna.tiippana@nordic-on.com

Henrik Etholm
Export Operations (Long term leave)

Phone: +47 2240 5330
Mobile: +47 9221 9858
E-mail: henrik.etholm@nordic-on.com

Osman Teskeredic
Export Operations Trainee

Phone: +47 9406 0938
E-mail: osman.teskeredic@nordic-on.com

Joakim Aronsson
Export Operations

Phone: +46 31 722 26 18
E-mail: joakim.aronsson@nordic-on.com

Karl Nylén
Export Operations

Phone: +46 31 722 26 19
E-mail: karl.nylen@nordic-on.com

Edmond Redzepi
Export Operations

Phone: +46 31 722 26 12
E-mail: edmond.redzepi@nordic-on.com

Christian Leisborn
Export Operations

Phone: +46 31 722 26 14
E-mail: christian.leisborn@nordic-on.com

Victoria Aspsjö
Export Operations

Phone: +46 31 722 26 95
E-mail: victoria.aspsjo@nordic-on.com

Jessica Molnar
Export Operations

Phone: +46 31 7222 626
E-mail: jessica.molnar@nordic-on.com

Oliver Blak
Export Trainee

Phone: +45 8873 7322
E-mail: oliver.blak@nordic-on.com

Sophie Anthony
Export Operations

Phone: +45 8733 1319
E-mail: sophie.anthony@nordic-on.com

Sales and Marketing Department

E-mail: sales@nordic-on.com

Sales Department
Sales Department

E-mail: finlandsales@nordic-on.com

Import Department

E-mail: importfinland@nordic-on.com

Import Department

Phone: +46 31 722 26 50 (Import China) +46 31 722 26 51 (Other)
E-mail: importsweden@nordic-on.com

Import Department

E-mail: importnorway@nordic-on.com

Import department

E-mail: importdenmark@nordic-on.com

Export Department

E-mail: exportdenmark@nordic-on.com

Export Department

E-mail: exportfinland@nordic-on.com

Export Department

E-mail: exportnorway@nordic-on.com

Export Department

Phone: +46 31 722 26 61
E-mail: exportsweden@nordic-on.com

Rail Department

Phone: +46 31 722 26 55
E-mail: railsweden@nordic-on.com

Cross Trade

E-mail: crosstradenordic@nordic-on.com