Contact

We would love to hear from you

Office

Nordicon AB
BOX 7233
Andra Långgatan 44
S-402 35 Göteborg, Sweden

EORI:SE5566204417

Telephone: +46-31-722 26 00
Fax Export: +46-31-722 26 66
Fax Import: +46-31-722 26 69
Email: sweden@nordic-on.com

Main import & export warehouse

Nordicon AB, c/o Kärra Terminalen
Orrekulla Industrigata 26
S-425 36 Hisings Kärra, Sweden

Telephone: +46-31-7575105
Email: import@katgot.com
export@katgot.com

Office

Nordicon A/S
Gl. Stationsvej 3, 1st floor
DK-8940 Randers SV, Denmark
EORI: DK13777942

Telephone: +45-33747580
Email: denmark@nordic-on.com

Main import & export warehouse

Nordicon Copenhagen CFS
C/O Stabrand
Skagerakvej 8
DK-2150 Nordhavn
Opening Hours: 08.00 – 15.00
Telephone: +45 33 74 75 80

Nordicon Aarhus CFS
C/O Jumbo Transport
Rosbjergvej 48
DK-8220 Brabrand
Opening hours 08.00 – 15.00
Telephone: +45 33 74 75 80

Nordicon Aarhus Port CFS, C/O ALC
Skansevej 1
DK-8000 Aarhus C
Opening hours 08.00 – 15.00
Telephone: +45 33 74 75 80

Office

Nordicon NUF
c/o Spaces, Calmeyers gate 5
N-0183 Oslo
Norway

Telephone: +47-22405320
Email: norway@nordic-on.com

Main import & export warehouse

Import
Nordicon NUF
c/o BRING WAREHOUSING AS
Skur 75, Kongshavn
N-0193 Oslo, Norway
Telephone: +47 2266 6460
Fax Import: +47 2266 6486
Email: BW.Avd02@bring.com

Nordicon NUF
c/o NORSTEVE
Skur 9, Filipstadkaia 10
N-0250 Oslo, Norway
Telephone: +47 2248 3010
Email: terminal@norsteve.no

Export
Nordicon NUF
c/o BRING WAREHOUSING AS
Skur 74, Kongshavn
N-0193 Oslo, Norway
Telephone: +47 2324 2428
Email: BW.Eksport@bring.com

Office

Nordicon AB
Hämeentie 19, 00500
HELSINKI

Telephone: +358-9-85634350
Fax Export: +358-9-85634359
Fax Import: +358-9-85634359
Email: finland@nordic-on.com

Main import & export warehouse

Nordicon AB, c/o Nurminen Logistics
Satamakaari 24
FI-00980 Helsinki, Finland

Telephone: +358 10 545 00
Email: terminal.helsinki@nurminenlogistics.com

Linus Ahlm
Managing Director

Phone: +46 31 722 26 01
Mobile: +46 733 150 650
E-mail: linus.ahlm@nordic-on.com

Peter Mike
Sales and Marketing Manager

Phone: +46 31 722 26 02
Mobile: +46 733 150 651
E-mail: peter.mike@nordic-on.com

Tommi Antikainen
Manager

Phone: +358 9 85634 351
Mobile: +358 405 446 477
E-mail: tommi.antikainen@nordic-on.com

Rune Enger
Regional Import Manager

Mobile: +47 9151 2943
E-mail: rune.enger@nordic-on.com

Rafael Sauce
Import Manager

Phone: +46 31 722 26 05
Mobile: +46 733 150 654
E-mail: rafael.sauce@nordic-on.com

Johan Andersson
Export Manager

Phone: +46 31 722 26 09
Mobile: +46 733 150 656
E-mail: johan.andersson@nordic-on.com

Rune Damsgaard
Managing Director

Phone: +45 33 74 75 83
Mobile: +45 20 58 13 16
E-mail: rune.damsgaard@nordic-on.com

Victoria Eurenius
CFO

Phone: +46 31 722 26 03
Mobile: +46 733 150 653
E-mail: victoria.eurenius@nordic-on.com

Per Wolden
General Manager

Phone: +47 2240 5321
Mobile: +47 9163 6301
E-mail: per.wolden@nordic-on.com

Lars Lindal
LCL Nomination Manager – Import

Phone: +47 2240 5323
Mobile: +47 9059 5065
E-mail: lars.lindal@nordic-on.com

Nathalie Dahl
Export Operations Manager

Phone: +46 31 722 26 06
Mobile: +46 733 150 659
E-mail: nathalie.dahl@nordic-on.com

Mikael Nordblom
Import Operations Manager

Phone: +46 31 722 26 24
Mobile: +46 733 150 655
E-mail: mikael.nordblom@nordic-on.com

Lars Lyngholm
Import Manager

Phone: +45 33 74 75 81
Mobile: +45 20 14 49 48
E-mail: lars.lyngholm@nordic-on.com

Christina Hjorth Børsting
Export Manager

Phone: +45 33 74 75 87
Mobile: +45 27 15 07 47
E-mail: christina.hjorth@nordic-on.com

Lisbeth Waaler
Export Manager

Phone: +47 2240 5322
Mobile: +47 9754 2065
E-mail: lisbeth.waaler@nordic-on.com

Trym Brattvoll
Import Manager

Phone: +47 2240 5329
Mobile: +47 4815 3063
E-mail: trym.brattvoll@nordic-on.com

Jesse Raasakka
Rail Freight Manager

Phone: +47 2240 5336
Mobile: +47 9004 2561
E-mail: jesse.raasakka@nordic-on.com

Maija-Leena Karhu
Export Operations, Team Leader

Phone: +358 9 85634355
E-mail: maija-leena.karhu@nordic-on.com

Helena Leppämäki
Rail Operations, Team Leader

Phone: +358 9 856 343 54
E-mail: helena.leppamaki@nordic-on.com

Jessica Molnar
Rail Operations

Phone: +46 31 722 26 26
E-mail: jessica.molnar@nordic-on.com

Erik Ström
Rail Operations (Parental leave)

Phone: +46 31 722 26 23
E-mail: erik.strom@nordic-on.com

Caroline Kowal
Accountant

Phone: +46 31 722 26 15
E-mail: caroline.kowal@nordic-on.com

Marie Hjärn
Accountant

Phone: +46 31 722 26 20
E-mail: marie.hjarn@nordic-on.com

Petra Hertzman
Reception/Accounting Assistant

Phone: +46 31 722 26 00
E-mail: petra.hertzman@nordic-on.com

Mohamed Abdulkadir
Export Operations (North / South America, Continental gateway)

Phone: +46 31 722 26 12
E-mail: mohamed.abdulkadir@nordic-on.com

Oscar Niemann
Export Operations (Far East, Middle East, India Sub, South Africa)

Phone: +46 31 722 26 16
E-mail: oscar.niemann@nordic-on.com

Marcus Andersson
Export Operations (North / South America)

Phone: +46 31 722 26 17
E-mail: marcus.andersson@nordic-on.com

Belinda Bergman
Export Operations (North / South America)

Phone: +46 31 722 26 43
E-mail: belinda.bergman@nordic-on.com

Danielle Ekengren
Export Operations (Far East, Middle East, India Sub, South Africa)

Phone: +46 31 722 26 04
E-mail: danielle.ekengren@nordic-on.com

Linda Ausberg
Export Operations (Far East, Middle East, India Sub, South Africa)

Phone: +46 31 722 26 04
E-mail: linda.ausberg@nordic-on.com

Alexandra Bergström
Export Operations (Maternity leave)

Phone: +46 31 722 26 61
E-mail: alexandra.bergstrom@nordic-on.com

Joakim Aronsson
Export Operations (Parental leave)

Phone: +46 31 722 26 19
E-mail: joakim.aronsson@nordic-on.com

Amanda Larsson
Import Operations (China, Singapore, Malaysia, Vietnam)

Phone: +46 31 722 26 08
E-mail: amanda.larsson@nordic-on.com

Caroline Hopkins
Import Operations (China, Singapore, Malaysia, Vietnam)

Phone: +46 31 722 26 21
E-mail: caroline.hopkins@nordic-on.com

Tobias Nordfors
Import Operations (Sub India, Thailand)

Phone: +46 31 722 26 29
E-mail: tobias.nordfors@nordic-on.com

Anki Johansson
Import Operations (Sub India)

Phone: +46 31 722 26 07
E-mail: anki.johansson@nordic-on.com

Rasmus Olsson
Import Operations (USA, Canada)

Phone: +46 31 722 26 11
E-mail: rasmus.olsson@nordic-on.com

Jesper Mike
Import Operations (Taiwan, Korea, Japan)

Phone: +46 31 722 26 31
E-mail: jesper.mike@nordic-on.com

Karin Pettersson
Import Operations (Maternity leave)

Phone: +46 31 722 26 28
E-mail: karin.pettersson@nordic-on.com

Sandra Carlsson
Import Operations (Maternity leave)

Phone: +46 31 722 26 04
E-mail: sandra.carlsson@nordic-on.com

Thérese Andersson
Marketing Coordinator

Phone: +46 31 722 26 25
Mobile: +46 733 150 657
E-mail: therese.andersson@nordic-on.com

Karin Olafsdottir
Marketing Coordinator (Maternity leave)

Phone: +46 31 722 26 25
Mobile: +46 733 150 657
E-mail: karin.olafsdottir@nordic-on.com

Gro Karlsrud
Rail Import Operations

Phone: +47 2240 5326
E-mail: nsb@nordic-on.com

Arild Friis-Nielsen
Rail Import Operations

Phone: +47 2240 5333
E-mail: nsb@nordic-on.com

Sandra Strazdina
Rail Import Bookings

Phone: +47 2240 5334
E-mail: sandra.strazdina@nordic-on.com

Christina Movitz
Accountant

Phone: +46 31 722 26 96
E-mail: christina.movitz@nordic-on.com

Simona Simonaviciute
FCL Import/Export Operations

Phone: +47 2240 5324
E-mail: FCLnorway@nordic-on.com

Arild O. Gjelseth
Export Operations

Phone: +47 2240 5335
E-mail: arild.gjelseth@nordic-on.com

Asta Maciukaite
Export Operations

Phone: +47 2240 5328
E-mail: asta.maciukaite@nordic-on.com

Hilde Andersen
Import Operations

Phone: +47 2240 5325
E-mail: hilde.andersen@nordic-on.com

Gro Karlsrud
Import Operations

Phone: +47 2240 5326
E-mail: gro.karlsrud@nordic-on.com

Simona Simonaviciute
Import Operations

Phone: +47 2240 5324
E-mail: simona.simonaviciute@nordic-on.com

Sandra Strazdina
Import Operations

Phone: +47 2240 5334
E-mail: sandra.strazdina@nordic-on.com

Arild Friis-Nielsen
Import Operations

Phone: +47 2240 5333
E-mail: arild.friis-nielsen@nordic-on.com

Grete Solem
Management Assistant (Maternity leave)

Phone: +47 2240 5327
Mobile: +47 9286 1864
E-mail: grete.solem@nordic-on.com

Helena Miettinen
Rail Operations

Phone: +358 40 5653 866
E-mail: railfinland@nordic-on.com

Annette Sävland
Accountant

Phone: +46 31 722 26 22
E-mail: annette.savland@nordic-on.com

Iryna Musiienko
Export Operations

Phone: +358 9 856 343 50
E-mail: iryna.musiienko@nordic-on.com

Jenni Isotalo
Export Operations

Phone: +358 9 85634353
E-mail: jenni.isotalo@nordic-on.com

Maria Thomasen
Import Operations, Team Leader

Phone: +358 9 856 343 56
E-mail: maria.thomasen@nordic-on.com

Terje Laevik
Import Operations

Phone: +358 9 856 343 57
E-mail: terje.laevik@nordic-on.com

Tarja Gustafsson
Import Operations

Phone: +358 9 85634352
E-mail: tarja.gustafsson@nordic-on.com

Maisa Vainikainen
Sales Manager

Phone: +358 50 4756 726
E-mail: maisa.vainikainen@nordic-on.com

Sirpa Martiskainen
Desk Sales / Special Operations

Phone: +358 9 8563 458
Mobile: +358 400 603 480
E-mail: sirpa.martiskainen@nordic-on.com

Ida Jernberg
Accountant

Phone: +46 31 722 26 10
E-mail: ida.jernberg@nordic-on.com

Trine Strangholt
Export Operations Trainee

Phone: +45 33 74 75 80
E-mail: trine.strangholt@nordic-on.com

Lars Dych Olsen
Import Operations

Phone: +45 33 74 75 85
E-mail: lars.dych@nordic-on.com

Mads Bundgaard Nielsen
Import Trainee

Phone: +45 33 74 75 86
E-mail: mads.bundgaard@nordic-on.com

Karin Friis Mikkelsen
Import/Export Operations

Phone: +45 33 74 75 87
Mobile: +45 28 87 72 91
E-mail: karin.mikkelsen@nordic-on.com

Jessica Skeel
Import Operations

Phone: +45 33 74 75 80
E-mail: denmark@nordic-on.com

Sales and Marketing Department

E-mail: sales@nordic-on.com

Import Department

E-mail: importfinland@nordic-on.com

Import Department

Phone: +46 31 722 26 51 (Import China) +46 31 722 26 50 (Other)
E-mail: importsweden@nordic-on.com

Import Department

E-mail: importnorway@nordic-on.com

Import department

E-mail: importdenmark@nordic-on.com

Export Department

E-mail: exportdenmark@nordic-on.com

Export Department

E-mail: exportfinland@nordic-on.com

Export Department

E-mail: exportnorway@nordic-on.com

Export Department

Phone: Phone: +46 31 722 26 61
E-mail: exportsweden@nordic-on.com

Rail Department

Phone: +46 31 722 26 55
E-mail: railsweden@nordic-on.com