Contact

We would love to hear from you

Office

Nordicon AB
BOX 7233
Andra Långgatan 44
S-402 35 Göteborg, Sweden

EORI:SE5566204417

Telephone: +46-31-722 26 00
Fax Export: +46-31-722 26 66
Fax Import: +46-31-722 26 69
Email: sweden@nordic-on.com

Main import & export warehouse

Nordicon Terminals – Göteborgsterminalen
Förrådsgatan 18
S-418 79 Göteborg, Sweden

Telephone: +46 10 129 59 80
Email: import@nordiconterminals.com
export@nordiconterminals.com
Opening hours: 06:00-18:00

Nordicon Terminals – Säveterminalen
Fredsflottiljens Väg
Säve Depå
S-417 46 Göteborg, Sweden

Telephone: +46 10 129 59 80
Email: import@nordiconterminals.com
export@nordiconterminals.com
Opening hours: 07:00-18:00

Office

Nordicon A/S
Gl. Stationsvej 3, 1st floor
DK-8940 Randers SV, Denmark
EORI: DK13777942

Telephone: +45 88 73 73 13
Email: denmark@nordic-on.com

Main import & export warehouse

Nordicon Copenhagen CFS
C/O Stabrand
Skagerakvej 8
DK-2150 Nordhavn
Opening Hours: 08.00 – 15.00
Telephone: +45 88 73 73 13

Nordicon Aarhus CFS
C/O Jumbo Transport
Rosbjergvej 48
DK-8220 Brabrand
Opening hours 08.00 – 15.00
Telephone: +45 88 73 73 13

Nordicon Aarhus Port CFS, C/O ALC
Skansevej 1
DK-8000 Aarhus C
Opening hours 08.00 – 15.00
Telephone: +45 88 73 73 13

Office

Nordicon NUF
c/o Spaces, Calmeyers gate 5
N-0183 Oslo
Norway

Telephone: +47-22405320
Email: norway@nordic-on.com

Main import & export warehouse

Import
Nordicon NUF
c/o BRING WAREHOUSING AS
Skur 75, Kongshavn
N-0193 Oslo, Norway
Telephone: +47 2266 6460
Fax Import: +47 2266 6486
Email: BW.Avd02@bring.com

Nordicon NUF
c/o NORSTEVE
Skur 9, Filipstadkaia 10
N-0250 Oslo, Norway
Telephone: +47 2248 3010
Email: terminal@norsteve.no

Export
Nordicon NUF
c/o BRING WAREHOUSING AS
Skur 74, Kongshavn
N-0193 Oslo, Norway
Telephone: +47 2324 2428
Email: BW.Eksport@bring.com

Office

Nordicon AB
Hämeentie 19, 00500
HELSINKI

Telephone: +358-9-85634350
Email: finland@nordic-on.com

Main import & export warehouse

Nordicon AB, c/o Nurminen Logistics
Satamakaari 24
FI-00980 Helsinki, Finland

Telephone: +358 10 545 00
Email: terminal.helsinki@nurminenlogistics.com

Rail Rate Requests

E-mail: railrates.no@nordic-on.com

Rail Operations Department

E-mail: railnorway@nordic-on.com

Linus Ahlm
Managing Director

Phone: +46 31 722 26 01
Mobile: +46 733 150 650
E-mail: linus.ahlm@nordic-on.com

Peter Mike
Sales and Marketing Manager

Phone: +46 31 722 26 02
Mobile: +46 733 150 651
E-mail: peter.mike@nordic-on.com

Tommi Antikainen
Manager

Phone: +358 9 85634 351
Mobile: +358 405 446 477
E-mail: tommi.antikainen@nordic-on.com

Rune Enger
Regional Import Manager

Mobile: +47 9151 2943
E-mail: rune.enger@nordic-on.com

Rafael Sauce
Import Manager

Phone: +46 31 722 26 05
Mobile: +46 733 150 654
E-mail: rafael.sauce@nordic-on.com

Johan Andrup
Export Manager

Phone: +46 31 722 26 09
Mobile: +46 733 150 656
E-mail: johan.andrup@nordic-on.com

Rune Damsgaard
Managing Director

Phone: +45 88 73 73 21
Mobile: +45 20 58 13 16
E-mail: rune.damsgaard@nordic-on.com

Victoria Eurenius
CFO

Phone: +46 31 722 26 03
Mobile: +46 733 150 653
E-mail: victoria.eurenius@nordic-on.com

Per Wolden
General Manager

Phone: +47 2240 5321
Mobile: +47 9163 6301
E-mail: per.wolden@nordic-on.com

Mikael Nordblom
Import Operations Manager

Phone: +46 31 722 26 24
Mobile: +46 733 150 655
E-mail: mikael.nordblom@nordic-on.com

Lars Lyngholm
Import Manager

Phone: +45 88 73 73 14
E-mail: lars.lyngholm@nordic-on.com

Simon Holt
Import Manager Road & Sea

Phone: +45 88 73 73 16
E-mail: simon.holt@nordic-on.com

Nathalie Dahl
Export Operations Manager

Phone: +46 31 722 26 06
Mobile: +46 733 150 659
E-mail: nathalie.dahl@nordic-on.com

Christina Hjorth Børsting
Export Manager

Phone: +45 88 73 73 20
Mobile: +45 27 15 07 47
E-mail: christina.hjorth@nordic-on.com

Trym Brattvoll
Import Manager

Phone: +47 2240 5329
Mobile: +47 4815 3063
E-mail: trym.brattvoll@nordic-on.com

Lisbeth Waaler
Export Manager

Phone: +47 2240 5322
Mobile: +47 9754 2065
E-mail: lisbeth.waaler@nordic-on.com

Jesse Raasakka
Rail Freight Manager

Phone: +47 2240 5336
Mobile: +47 9004 2561
E-mail: jesse.raasakka@nordic-on.com

Maija-Leena Karhu
Export Operations, Team Leader

Phone: +358 9 85634355
E-mail: maija-leena.karhu@nordic-on.com

Helena Leppämäki
Rail Operations, Team Leader

Phone: +358 9 856 343 54
E-mail: helena.leppamaki@nordic-on.com

Jessica Molnar
Rail Operations

Phone: +46 31 722 26 26
E-mail: jessica.molnar@nordic-on.com

Erik Ström
Rail Operations

Phone: +46 31 722 26 23
E-mail: erik.strom@nordic-on.com

Caroline Kowal
Accountant

Phone: +46 31 722 26 15
E-mail: caroline.kowal@nordic-on.com

Marie Hjärn
Accountant

Phone: +46 31 722 26 20
E-mail: marie.hjarn@nordic-on.com

Petra Hertzman
Reception/Accounting Assistant

Phone: +46 31 722 26 00
E-mail: petra.hertzman@nordic-on.com

Marcus Andersson
Export Operations

Phone: +46 31 722 26 17
E-mail: marcus.andersson@nordic-on.com

Joakim Aronsson
Export Operations

Phone: +46 31 722 26 19
E-mail: joakim.aronsson@nordic-on.com

Mohamed Abdulkadir
Export Operations

Phone: +46 31 722 26 12
E-mail: mohamed.abdulkadir@nordic-on.com

Alexandra Bergström
Export Operations

Phone: +46 31 722 26 16
E-mail: alexandra.bergstrom@nordic-on.com

Amanda Larsson
Import Operations

Phone: +46 31 722 26 08
E-mail: amanda.larsson@nordic-on.com

Caroline Hopkins
Import Operations

Phone: +46 31 722 26 21
E-mail: caroline.hopkins@nordic-on.com

Karin Pettersson
Import Operations

Phone: +46 31 722 26 28
E-mail: karin.pettersson@nordic-on.com

Jesper Mike
Import Operations

Phone: +46 31 722 26 50
E-mail: jesper.mike@nordic-on.com

Tobias Nordfors
Import Operations

Phone: +46 31 722 26 29
E-mail: tobias.nordfors@nordic-on.com

Anki Johansson
Import Operations

Phone: +46 31 722 26 07
E-mail: anki.johansson@nordic-on.com

Magnus Olander
Import Operations

Phone: +46 31 722 26 51
E-mail: magnus.olander@nordic-on.com

Sandra Carlsson
Import Operations

Phone: +46 31 722 26 31
E-mail: sandra.carlsson@nordic-on.com

Rasmus Olsson
Rail Operations

Phone: +46 31 722 26 11
E-mail: rasmus.olsson@nordic-on.com

Karin Olafsdottir
Sales and Marketing Representative

Phone: +46 31 722 26 25
Mobile: +46 733 150 657
E-mail: karin.olafsdottir@nordic-on.com

Thérese Andersson
Marketing Coordinator

Phone: +46 31 7222 634
Mobile: +46 733 150 658
E-mail: therese.andersson@nordic-on.com

Christina Movitz
Accountant

Phone: +46 31 722 26 96
E-mail: christina.movitz@nordic-on.com

Ilya Bezuglov
Business Development & Rail Operations

Phone: +358 9 8563 4359
Mobile: +358 41 730 5320
E-mail: ilya.bezuglov@nordic-on.com

Lars Dych Olsen
Business Development Manager

Phone: +45 88 73 73 18
E-mail: lars.dych@nordic-on.com

Simona Simonaviciute
FCL Import/Export Operations

Phone: +47 2240 5324
E-mail: FCLnorway@nordic-on.com

Asta Maciukaite
Export Operations

Phone: +47 2240 5328
E-mail: asta.maciukaite@nordic-on.com

Hilde Andersen
Import Operations

Phone: +47 2240 5325
E-mail: hilde.andersen@nordic-on.com

Gro Karlsrud
Import Operations

Phone: +47 2240 5326
E-mail: gro.karlsrud@nordic-on.com

Simona Simonaviciute
Import Operations

Phone: +47 2240 5324
E-mail: simona.simonaviciute@nordic-on.com

Sandra Strazdina
Import Operations

Phone: +47 2240 5334
E-mail: sandra.strazdina@nordic-on.com

Arild Friis-Nielsen
Import Operations

Phone: +47 2240 5333
E-mail: arild.friis-nielsen@nordic-on.com

Grete Solem
Rail Operations

Phone: +47 2240 5327
Mobile: +47 9286 1864
E-mail: grete.solem@nordic-on.com

Michel Herrebout
Export Operations

Mobile: +47 4807 4989
E-mail: michel.herrebout@nordic-on.com

Helena Miettinen
Rail Operations

Phone: +358 40 5653 866
E-mail: railfinland@nordic-on.com

Annette Sävland
Accountant

Phone: +46 31 722 26 22
E-mail: annette.savland@nordic-on.com

Iryna Musiienko
Export Operations

Phone: +358 9 856 343 50
E-mail: iryna.musiienko@nordic-on.com

Jenni Isotalo
Export Operations

Phone: +358 9 85634353
E-mail: jenni.isotalo@nordic-on.com

Maria Thomasen
Import Operations, Team Leader

Phone: +358 9 856 343 56
E-mail: maria.thomasen@nordic-on.com

Sirpa Martiskainen
FCL / Operations Specialist

Phone: +358 9 856 343 58
E-mail: sirpa.martiskainen@nordic-on.com

Terje Laevik
Import Operations

Phone: +358 9 856 343 57
E-mail: terje.laevik@nordic-on.com

Erika Gomes Martins
Sales Representative

Phone: +358 9 856 343 50
Mobile: +358 41 730 6680
E-mail: erika.gomes-martins@nordic-on.com

Ida Jernberg
Accountant

Phone: +46 31 722 26 10
E-mail: ida.jernberg@nordic-on.com

Ida Jernberg
Accountant

Phone: +46 31 722 26 10
E-mail: accounting.dk@nordic-on.com

Dennis Christensen
Import/Export Operations

Phone: +45 88 73 73 22
E-mail: dennis.christensen@nordic-on.com

Jessica Skeel
Rail Import Operations

Phone: +45 88 73 73 17
E-mail: raildenmark@nordic-on.com

Tiina Simonen
Import Operations

Phone: + 358 400 603 480
E-mail: tiina.simonen@nordic-on.com

Trine Strangholt
Export Operations Trainee

Phone: +45 88 73 73 19
E-mail: trine.strangholt@nordic-on.com

Jeppe Andersen
Import Trainee

Phone: +45 88 73 73 15
E-mail: jeppe.andersen@nordic-on.com

Georg Vopel
Rail Operations

Phone: +47 2240 5337
E-mail: georg.vopel@nordic-on.com

Lassi Anttila
Rail Operations

Phone: +358 50 475 6726
E-mail: lassi.anttila@nordic-on.com

Oskari Pohjonen
Export Operations

Phone: +358 41 730 8371
E-mail: oskari.pohjonen@nordic-on.com

Amanda Andersson
Export Operations

Phone: +46 31 722 26 13
E-mail: amanda.andersson@nordic-on.com

Lars Erik Koren
Rail Operations

Phone: +47 2240 5335
Mobile: +47 4525 4029
E-mail: lars.erik.koren@nordic-on.com

Henrik Etholm
Import Operations

Phone: +47 2240 5330
Mobile: +47 9221 9858
E-mail: henrik.etholm@nordic-on.com

Kristina Mansson
Import Operations

Phone: +47 2240 5339
Mobile: +47 4805 1576
E-mail: kristina.mansson@nordic-on.com

Lars Lindal
LCL Nomination Manager – Import (Longterm Leave)

Phone: +47 2240 5323
Mobile: +47 9059 5065
E-mail: lars.lindal@nordic-on.com

Sales and Marketing Department

E-mail: sales@nordic-on.com

Import Department

E-mail: importfinland@nordic-on.com

Import Department

Phone: +46 31 722 26 50 (Import China) +46 31 722 26 51 (Other)
E-mail: importsweden@nordic-on.com

Import Department

E-mail: importnorway@nordic-on.com

Import department

E-mail: importdenmark@nordic-on.com

Export Department

E-mail: exportdenmark@nordic-on.com

Export Department

E-mail: exportfinland@nordic-on.com

Export Department

E-mail: exportnorway@nordic-on.com

Export Department

Phone: +46 31 722 26 61
E-mail: exportsweden@nordic-on.com

Rail Department

Phone: +46 31 722 26 55
E-mail: railsweden@nordic-on.com